Skip to main content

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Here are listings and details for SASI and SASI sponsored events.

Want to see past events or hear others talk about our programs? Go to our photo and video gallery .

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.


October 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Thursday, October 4, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Evanston Public Library, Main Branch, 1703 Orrington, Evanston, IL

Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Friday, October 19, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Mather, 425 Davis Street, Evanston, IL, 11th Floor

Saturday, October 20, 2018
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Evanston Public Library, Main Branch, 1703 Orrington, Evanston, IL

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 am3:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Thursday, October 25, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Friday, October 26, 2018
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Levy Senior Center, 300 Dodge Ave., Evanston, IL

Sunday, October 28, 2018
6:00 pm9:30 pm
Halim Time & Glass Museum, 1560 Oak Avenue, Evanston, IL

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Our Impact This Year

  • Home Care Hours January - August 2018

    49604

  • Volunteer Hours January - August 2018

    3043

  • Seniors Served January - August 2018

    261

  • Volunteers January - August 2018

    122

© 2018 Services for Adults Staying in Their Homes (SASI)

Powered by Firespring