Skip to main content

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Here are listings and details for SASI and SASI sponsored events.

Want to see past events or hear others talk about our programs? Go to our photo and video gallery .

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.


November 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Webinar

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Thursday, November 8, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Saturday, November 10, 2018
11:00 am1:00 pm
Reba Meeting Place, 620 Madison St., Evanston

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Evanston Public Library, Main Branch, 1703 Orrington, Evanston, IL

Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Friday, November 16, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Mather, 425 Davis Street, Evanston, IL, 11th Floor

Saturday, November 17, 2018
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Evanston Public Library, Main Branch, 1703 Orrington, Evanston, IL

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Thursday, November 22, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am
Levy Ctr., 300 Dodge Ave. Evanston

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Evanston Public Library

Thursday, November 29, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
The Merion, 1611 Chicago Ave., Evanston

Our Impact This Year

  • Home Care Hours January - August 2018

    49604

  • Volunteer Hours January - August 2018

    3043

  • Seniors Served January - August 2018

    261

  • Volunteers January - August 2018

    122

© 2018 Services for Adults Staying in Their Homes (SASI)

Powered by Firespring